new layout
::yawns::
well, let's see how much I've screwed up my new layout LOL -- I don't know why I always do CSS coding while I'm tired. And I swear, I'll find the energy to write, to answer comments... ::yawns again::
BTW, Lookie what Nicci made for background for my new LJ layout *^_^*
We have our very own duet LOL
well, let's see how much I've screwed up my new layout LOL -- I don't know why I always do CSS coding while I'm tired. And I swear, I'll find the energy to write, to answer comments... ::yawns again::
BTW, Lookie what Nicci made for background for my new LJ layout *^_^*
We have our very own duet LOL

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Thank you -- and yes, tell her how wonderful she is -- I keep trying to hammer it in, but I get the feeling she doesn't believe me *g*
no subject
*ogles happily*
no subject
no subject
Have to sort our Rays arm though - now that its flipped he needs tatoo!!!!
no subject
LOL
Yeah, moremoremore LOL
no subject
As for the layout, it is very nicely done, although as a Ray V. person, I do have a few issues with it. *g*
no subject
Well, I have nothing against RayV -- I remember the early seasons and I really liked him, but there's something about RayK that hit home with me. Maybe it's the lost puppy syndrome, maybe I just have a thing for manic people with experimental hair LOL -- see, I'm beginning to sense a pattern here... (eyes Andromeda fandom warily)
As for the icon? Well, I'm still deeply in love with the Sentinel show ^_^