Eddie is beyond funny. I have to admit that the one guy I've gotten the hots for in the past 10 years so, is an Eddie Izzard fan. I mean, what is there NOT to like?
What's scary about him is that, while I'm watching him talk, I always think that he's hot because he's fucking smart. He just happens to be fucking hot as well.
Not long ago, I was out trying on shoes, and I tried on a pair of heeled boots and nearly toppled over, and I couldn't help but think that I need a man like him to give me lessons.
*laughs* I find it absolutely fascinating the way he slinks across the stage, feeling more at home in those heels than any woman I've ever seen LOL
Yes, it's scary the way he's hot and smart and... um, hot LOL - Until a friend of mine insisted on watching a DVD with him, I never realized just what I'd been missing *g*
no subject
DROOLS
no subject
I get the rude Turnbull icon, YAY!
no subject
You are such the good about sharing. Thanks Xim!
:::smooches you:::
T
no subject
no subject
T
no subject
no subject
Not long ago, I was out trying on shoes, and I tried on a pair of heeled boots and nearly toppled over, and I couldn't help but think that I need a man like him to give me lessons.
no subject
I find it absolutely fascinating the way he slinks across the stage, feeling more at home in those heels than any woman I've ever seen LOL
Yes, it's scary the way he's hot and smart and... um, hot LOL - Until a friend of mine insisted on watching a DVD with him, I never realized just what I'd been missing *g*
no subject
no subject
Hehehe, thank you very much ^_~