Entry tags:
Throw away thought from someone who should be asleep...
I read some comments on some fic today, someone mentioning that Gwen (torchwood) is soooo pretty. *stands on head to see why*
No, sorry, don't see it -- now Abby on Primeval? Totally turns my crank. Maybe I just prefer blonds when it comes to women?
No, sorry, don't see it -- now Abby on Primeval? Totally turns my crank. Maybe I just prefer blonds when it comes to women?

no subject
I say this as a person who once had big cow eyes...
no subject
That might be it -- to me she's just pretty... well, ordinary -- and the person who mentioned she was pretty, especially mentioned her hair. I don't know, it's brownish, it's long -- I seem to prefer short and blond *g* - what can I say, it's just a matter of preference.
Again, the big eyed thing? You're right. That might be what was annoying me *g*
no subject
From where I'm standing, the pretty people on Torchwood are Tosh and Jack, period.
The rest of them are attractive enough from the right angles, I suppose.
no subject
no subject
no subject
I think it's the eyes, which are normally what attract my attention first. Gwen tends to roll her eyes or widen them a lot, all big and emotional. Where I find it cute when Ianto does it, bordering on the hilarious, it just turns me off when Gwen does it LOL -- possibly because she does it too often and it sort of loses impact because of that.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject