ximeria: (merlin - arthur not amused)
ximeria ([personal profile] ximeria) wrote2009-02-18 10:53 pm

*yawns*

Can this week please be over?

I realize that the post I did the other night might seem a bit confrontational. It wasn't really meant to be. It was a bit of a bad mixture of PMT, sarcasm and just a general shite beginning of the week.

Part of that was the water damage/leak in the kitchen *sighs*

I have to admit, when RL bugs me, I have trouble taking fandom hubbub seriously. That and I just don't take fandom seriously. I love people, but fandom politics? No thank you.

♥ you all, because you guys got the post as it was intended, and the ones who didn't comment? Sorry if it was a bit too brash.

*yawns again*

Seems I'm pretty drained whenever I try to open the merlinfic I'm working on -- I keep returning to that apocalypse idea... Well, I can hope I'm feeling more on top once the PMT goes away. There are days where I wish I was guy instead of a girl....

[identity profile] callingmethere.livejournal.com 2009-02-18 10:29 pm (UTC)(link)
people tend to be way to touchy when it comes to fandom and their parings, me personally just feel like live and let live ^_^

[identity profile] kel-reiley.livejournal.com 2009-02-19 01:05 am (UTC)(link)
There are days where I wish I was guy instead of a girl

it would simple things up so much!
except for the times when i like being girly - guys get a lot of flak for that